SWCD (218) 326-0017
NRCS (218) 326-6595
FAX (218) 326-8938

Itasca County Soil and Water Conservation District


Contact Information

 

SWCD STAFF


Kim Yankowiak, Water Resources Technician/Specialist - Kim.Yankowiak@itascaswcd.org
Andy Arens, District Manager/Forestry and Shoreland Specialist - Andy.Arens@itascaswcd.org
Matt Johnson, Wetland Specialist - Matt.Johnson@itascaswcd.org
Kathy Cone, Office Administrator -
Kathy.Cone@itascaswcd.org

 

NRCS Staff

Marge Sella, District Conservationist - Marge.Sella@mn.usda.gov
Kyle Asplund, Soil Conservation Technician - Kyle.Asplund@mn.usda.gov
Lisa Whelan, Administrative Assistant - Lisa.Whelan@mn.usda.gov
 

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 to 4:30 except for holidays

1889 East Highway 2
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-326-0017