SWCD (218) 326-0017
NRCS (218) 326-6595
FAX (218) 326-8938

Itasca County Soil and Water Conservation District


Contact Information

SWCD STAFF
Kim Yankowiak, Water Resources Specialist - Kim.Yankowiak@itascaswcd.org 218-328-3092
Tim Frits, Forestry and Shoreland Specialist - Tim.Frits@itascaswcd.org 218-328-3093                                                       Paul Butler, Wetland Specialist - Paul.Butler@itascaswcd.org 218-328-3091
Kathy Cone, Office Administrator - Kathy.Cone@itascaswcd.org 218-328-3088
Andy Arens, District Manager and Water Plan Coordinator - Andy.Arens@itascaswcd.org 218-328-3090

Lisa Whelan, Administrative Assistant - Lisa.Whelen@itascaswcd.org

Bill Grantges, Aquatic Invasive Species (AIS) Program Coordinator-Bill.Grantges@itascaswcd.org 218-328-3095
Chris Evans, AIS Monitoring and Control Crew Leader Chris.Evans@itascaswcd.org

 

NRCS Staff

Marge Sella, District Conservationist - Marge.Sella@mn.usda.gov
Kyle Asplund, Soil Conservation Technician - Kyle.Asplund@mn.usda.gov

 

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 to 4:30 except for holidays

1889 East Highway 2
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-326-0017